Loom Network (OLD) (LOOMOLD) Price: $0.00000000

Loom Network (OLD) (LOOMOLD) current price is $0.00000000 with a marketcap of $0. Its price is 6.96% up in last 24 hours.


Buy Loom Network Sell Loom Network
  • loom-network
    Loom Network (OLD) (LOOMOLD)
  • Live Price
    $0.00000000
  • 24h %
    6.96%
  • Market Cap
    $0
  • Volume
    $0
  • Available Supply
    833.91 M LOOMOLD
  • Rank
    205

»About Coin-

Loom Network is a platform as a service built on top of Ethereum that allows developers to run large-scale decentralized applications. This lets developers build DApps with the trust and security of the world’s most secure public blockchain, along with the computing resources necessary to run commercial-scale services. Like how Filecoin tokenized disk space, Loom aims to be the tokenized application protocol of the new decentralized web.

»Crypto Calculator-

Enter Amount
Base Currency
Convert To

10 Loom Network (OLD) (LOOMOLD)
=
0.00000000USD

»Price Chart-


Loading Chart...

»Historical Data-

Date Price Volume MarketCap

»Markets / Exchanges-

# Exchange Pair Price Volume (24h) Updated

»Technical Analysis-

No technical data available for this coin

»Twitter News Feed

⚠️ We're currently investigating an issue with the https://t.co/JY7FlcnRTB email delivery system. This issue is preventing some people from creating new accounts and requesting password resets.

The first Cryptozombies Live event was last Saturday, check out our latest blog post to see how it went!

Thanks to @HappenHq for hosting the event on their Online & Hybrid Event Platform.

If you missed out on this event, don't fret, there'll be more!

https://t.co/yXlDJJIiJa

📊 The Latest Company Update is out now!

Read our latest blog post to find out what's happening with Cryptozombies, the Loom Metaverse platform, and Tokenomics.

👇
https://t.co/8vcdQOOaQz

⏰ The first Solidity Fundamentals Live Event is tomorrow!

If you're looking to learn the basics of blockchain development join our live event on Saturday, April 30th 2022, at 08:00 EDT, 20:00 China, 19:00 ICT.

https://t.co/YpPEfV1aFi

📢 Binance has made it even easier to trade LOOM!

You can now trade LOOM directly for BUSD, USDC, USDT and many other tokens through their Convert & OTC Portal.

For more details please read the official announcement 👇

Binance@binance

$PROM, $LOOM and $AERGO added to the Convert & OTC Portal, with 75 new trading pairs supported.
https://t.co/SRAwB10XhP

📢 Don’t Miss Out on the Solidity Fundamentals Live Event by CryptoZombies

Our first live event is scheduled for April 30th 2022 at 13:00 GMT, 20:00 CST, 08:00 EDT, 17:30 IST

Join us to learn blockchain development and network with other developers:
https://t.co/YpPEfV1aFi

Load More...
To Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This